Meet the Team

Manuel Belliard
Community Liaison
mbelliard@council.nyc.gov
212-928-6814

Stephanie Bello
Community Affairs Director 
sbello@council.nyc.gov
212-928-6814

Erik Cuello
Housing & Community Specialist
ECuello@council.nyc.gov
212-928-6814

Aya Keefe
Chief of Staff
akeefe@council.nyc.gov
212-928-6814

Amy Slattery
Legislative and Budget Director
aslattery@council.nyc.gov
212-788-7007

Kyshia Smith
Policy and Outreach Specialist / Scheduler 
ksmith2@council.nyc.gov
212-928-6814

Jake Sporn
Communications Director
jsporn@council.nyc.gov
917-842-5748

 





 

Sign up for our mailing list!

Report a Problem Participatory Budgeting Events